Worshipping in the time of a Pandemic

Re-opening Team

Committee Members

Pastor Camp

Cathy Shaffer

Asst. to the Pastor

Susan Frickert

Director of Music

Terry Hoffman


Katie Stauter

Asst. Office Administrator

David Geiger - Chair

Church Council Vice President

Lynne Banzhoff

Worship and Music Chair

Joshua Dietz

Sunday School Coordinator

Brian Geren

Communications Committee Chair

Patti Hoffman

Church Council President




Covid-19 Resources

The committee will outline the strategies to reopen Union Lutheran Church amid the Covid-19 Pandemic.  It will rely on guidance from the ELCA, CDC and PA guidelines to worship as safely as possible.